Stir Fry Noodles in Chinese All-purpose stir fry sauce

stir fry noodles (2 of 3).jpg

Its a dark morning today, mostly likely to rain any moment. I am staring out of the window while writing this post with my hot cup of tea. I wish to stay longer in bed, read a book with a cup of tea. Very rarely it rains in Dubai, and today seems like one of those rare occasions.

I woke up early as usual and did not want to cook an elaborate meal. I prepared this sauce a few days back and its magical. Its stays fresh for a week or two, so you make this ahead of time and store it in a glass bottle to use later. This sauce doesn’t require any sort of cooking.

stir fry noodles (1 of 3).jpg

13 Comments Add yours

  1. shobhnaa says:

    long time, seeing your post now feeling elated. How are you?

    1. Preveena says:

      Thank you :)… back after a long gap. I am good. How have you been?

      1. shobhnaa says:

        I have been good. missed blogger friends and wordpress

      2. Preveena says:

        I did too… and hence I am back. I will be dropping by your blog often now 🙂

  2. shobhnaa says:

    how minutly you measured all ingredients in noodles. grt

    1. Preveena says:

      I always have a scale in the kitchen to measure out ingredients. On a regular day I don’t measure ingredients but for the blog I promptly do this 🙂

      1. shobhnaa says:

        which scale do you have? i also want that scale. Where can i find in Lucknow?

  3. An interesting recipe.

    1. Preveena says:

      Thanks Moushami… 🙂

  4. One of the reasons many enjoy creating DIY ideas into DIY projects with pallets is there are so many different type of items and decorations that

Leave a comment