Cauliflower and paneer curry

cauliflower-and-paneer-curry-2-of-3

Being a vegetarian, I ought to post more vegetarian recipes than I already am. So here it is, a quick vegetarian curry. I used the veggies available in my fridge for this. You can swap with any vegetable or add pulses like chickpeas. This isn’t a traditional Indian curry recipe, but it has all the flavours of a curry and  more. I used all the aromatic Indian spices- turmeric powder, red chilli powder, coriander powder, garam masala- for flavouring. In a regular curry the spices add the flavour and you add water to make a gravy. In this recipe, I used vegetable stock to make the gravy. It adds a lovely flavour to the curry.

cauliflower-and-paneer-curry-1-of-3

6 Comments Add yours

    1. Preveena says:

      Thank you! you have a great blog

      1. Thanks Preveena for ur encouragement..Pls do visit again..

      2. Preveena says:

        Cheers! will definitely drop in 🙂

  1. chefkreso says:

    Thanks for posting the recipe 😀

    1. Preveena says:

      Glad you liked it. 🙂

Leave a comment