Kerala Beef Curry

Kerala Beef Curry (1 of 1).jpg

The weather has been a bit weird here, some days are quite cold and other days are warmer. I feel cold all the time irrespective of the weather outside. I walk around the house in my woolen socks and hoodie all the time.

During this weather, the perfect kind of food is spicy thick gravy curry to soak your bread in. A curry with a perfect balance of flavours. Such is this beef curry. Simple yet, so full of flavours. Few basic ingredients is all you need to whip this up. I didn’t cook this in a pressure cooker (which is the quicker way to make this), instead slow cooked in a terracotta dish for more than 2 hours. Slow cooking is best way to make any recipe, if you have the time I suggest slow cooking. Hope you enjoy this recipe.

Kerala Beef Curry (1 of 2).jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. chefkreso says:

    Looks so delicious, lovely post and recipe 😍

Leave a comment